Locations

Albany

Manager: Brittany Smith

199 Wolf Road
Albany, NY 12205

Phone: 518-438-0786
albany@aabeautysupplies.com

Big Flats

Manager: Tiffany & Jenna

830 County Route 64, Space 9
Elmira, NY 14903

Phone: 607-873-7054
bigflats@aabeautysupplies.com

Binghamton

Manager: Sheree McGonnigal

784 Main Street
Johnson City, NY 13790

Phone: 607-217-0777
bighamton@aabeautysupplies.com

Buffalo

Manager: Lea & Lindsay

1154 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone: 716-332-0585
buffalo@aabeautysupplies.com

Clifton Park

Manager: Nicole Grey

1747 Route 9 Unit D & E
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Phone: 518-280-2243
cliftonpark@aabeautysupplies.com

Greece

Manager: Jody Nathan

1165 North Greece Road
Rochester, NY 14626

Phone: 585-270-4600
greece@aabeautysupplies.com

Jamestown

Manager: Marcia Gustafson

832 Foote Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701

Phone: 716-488-2345
jamestown@aabeautysupplies.com

Lockport

Manager: Anna LaSota

334 South Transit Street
Lockport, NY 14094

Phone: 716-433-6250
lockport@aabeautysupplies.com

Queensbury

Manager: Emily Fox

63 Quaker Road, Ste 4
Queensbury, NY 12804

Phone: 518-636-3994
queensbury@aabeautysupplies.com

Rochester

Manager: Lauren Deisenroth

1712 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618

Phone: 585-241-9560
rochester@aabeautysupplies.com

Syracuse

Manager: Ally McDonald

7782 Frontage Road
Cicero, NY 13039

Phone: 315-701-0297
syracuse@aabeauteysupplies.com

Utica

Manager: Lynn Cauchy- Holley

34 Oriskany Boulevard, Suite A
Whitesboro, NY 13492

Phone: 315-507-3821
utica@aabeautysupplies.com

Wappingers Falls

Manager: Katherine Ventura

1572 Route 9 Space 11C
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Phone: 845-632-3011
wfalls@aabeautysupplies.com

 

West Seneca

Manager: Kelly Hauser

1100 Southwestern Boulevard
West Seneca, NY 14224

Phone: 716-674-0555
wseneca@aabeautysupplies.com

Main Office

Customer Service

5589 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094

Phone: 1-800-336-8909
customerservice@aabeautysupplies.com

Distribution Center

Manager: Michael DiTullio

5589 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094

Phone: 1-800-336-8909
miked@aabeautysupplies.com

Marketing

Manager: David J DiTullio

5589 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094

Phone: 1-800-336-8909
davidj@aabeautysupplies.com

 

Furniture Design

Manager: Dave Brown

5589 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094


Phone: 716-949-1280
furniture@aabeautysupplies.com